Recycling Survey

The Red Lodge Recycling Survey results are in! We greatly appreciate everyone’s efforts in supplying the Recycling Board with this valuable information. 

Recycling Board

  • The Recycling Board was created through Resolution No. 3412, Amended, in an effort to educate and inform the citizens of Red Lodge of the recycling center and the options presented by Republic Services. The board consists of five (5) voting members, Phil Yerby, Heather Iselin, Gordie Blevins, Diane Dimich, and Ed Lambrecht, appointed by Beartooth Industries. In addition, a non-voting member of the City Council, Corey Thompson, is an ex-officio member of the board who provides direction and counsel.

Board Membership & Meetings

  • The Recycling Board meets in the months of April, July, and October, or more often as required.
  • Phil Yerby – Appointed by the Council – Current Term Expires August 2019
  • Heather Iselin Appointed by the Mayor – Current Term Expires August 2019
  • Gordie Blevins  Appointed by the Mayor – Current Term Expires August 2018
  • Ed Lambrecht Appointed by Beartooth Industries – Current Term Expires August 2018
  • Corey Thompson – Represents the Public Works Committee and will act as Ex-officio member

*Recycling Board Appointments

Recycling Resources

Meeting Agendas & Minutes